Updated post notice (Feb 18, 2013)

Just a quick note to inform my readers that I updated this post by including better/clearer pictures and some additional test results that I had left out of the original post.   When I went back to that original post and read it with “fresh eyes”, I realized that the images were really of poor quality and hardly legible, which defeated the whole purpose of that post, which was to share/exchange test information and test results.

I’ve let too much time pass since my last post, and there’s plenty to tell!  Hopefully I’ll find some time in the next couple of days to publish a new post and catch the StargzrBlog back up to the present!

Until then, ciao!

Leave a Reply

